My Work With N95 – Gamat “sea cucumber”

Location : Water Front, Kuching, Sarawak
Objek : Gamat “Sea Cucumber”

During My Bro Inlaw & Family visit us at Kuching, As a normal all tourist have to go “WaterFront”, “Pasar Satok”, Serikin almost like Golok or Rantau Panjang at Kelantan.

As normal, i not bring my EOS350D – keep at Dry Cabinet. ;)) just bring my Nokia N95. So N95 take action on this Tripto Water Front.

Phoot Shoot : Gamat ” Sea Cucumber”

Photo Shoot : Kek Lapis Sarawak

©2008 JASMINYAMINphotography //Melur Images Crews // P!fs Crew//

2 responses to “My Work With N95 – Gamat “sea cucumber”

  1. Salam…
    Hai i linda,i berminat betul dengan gambar yang u ambil.Bila tengok rasa geli tapi hati ingin mencuba kerana hasiatnya….emmmm…awak ambil gambar ni kat mana erk ?

Leave a comment