.Project Management Exam (212-79)

Friday @ AI LAB,FCSIT,UNIMAS

What i want to say : Pass the Exam!!!

and not forget to My Sifoo ( mr. Balan)  & all classmate & my team ( Oil flatform @ Sudan) hehe Nice Project – Hope 1 day it be true!!!

More detail about :  Project Management Exam (212-79)

3 responses to “.Project Management Exam (212-79)

  1. Dear Mr. Jasmin Yamin,

    Congratulations for your achievement in Project Management exam.
    I would like to know this course since I can’t find on the EC-Council website.
    There is only “Project Management in IT Security” when I access this following:
    http://www.eccouncil.org/education.htm
    Would you please inform me about this certification including how long it will expire,
    resource on the net to get some guidance for exam, e-book that I can download etc.

    I really appreciate for your help, thank you very much

    Best Regards
    Yayok Surahyo

  2. Hi Jasmin,

    Could you tell me about your exam experience like the question n any dump or sample test question do u have coz i’m gonna take this exam soon.
    Thanks for your kind help & attention

    Regards,

    ashter

Leave a Reply

