my first slr camera back to 1998

eos888

Salam,

Still remember i get my first SLR Camera at 1998,after my self back from Kota Kinabalu cze Submit Mt.Kinabalu 4095m. 

Cze kecewa with my compact camera (minolta) but still use full i give to my sister on that time she at MRSM Balik Pulau. n also “racun” from my friends mostly use SLR from Nikon, Canon, Minolta!!

I chose EOS System Model EOS 888 with Price Rm 1000++ with batery pack + Hoya UV Filter + Kits Lens 17-55mm. Love it!!!

1st trip “pecah dara my EOS888” i go to Hutan Rimba Belum at Grik,Perak about 10days!!! Yahooo on that time Out Door My Hobby!! enjoy!!!

and year 2002 My self Upgrade to EOS3 with Power booster n Year 2007 move to Digital Era with EOS 350D.

I still with canon!!

bye

Tq`s to Akademi Kembara Nusantara (AKN) based at Bt.Caves give non-format about SLR and Also to My Moms & Dads & Sister & my Famili give me all this……… !

Leave a Reply

