What i Get To My iPhone3G

Salam To All,

Al ready a week i get my iphone 3g with contract with O2 Mobile UK. Before this me use Nokia N95 1st Model. I Enjoy Used it n already sale to My Friends Sister InLaw.

Back to iPhone3G.

– login to iTunes Store… n i searching What Apps. free for use my iPhone, so now have more 4Apps. install to My iPhone & My iPod Touch.

What Apps inside iPhone.
– Facebook
:Love it & Enjoy!! All iPhone & iPod Touch have One!!

– IM+Lite *Free Edition
: Now i can Chat with my Yahoo Msg & My gTalk. i work n so far i on when i away with my macbook.

-Remote
: like remote control… now i just use iPhone as a remote my iTunes at Mac Os n Win Os.

n MOre as a below,

picture-5a 

picture-5

But i need do more on my iPhone

Okies

Salam,

Leave a Reply

